HOLIDAYS 2020 / 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Term begins for Y7 and Y12 – Tuesday, 8 September

Term begins for all years – Wednesday, 9 September

Staff Day: Monday, 7 September 2020
Term Begins: Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Half Term: Monday, 26 October 2020 to Friday, 30 October 2020
Closure Day: Friday, 20 November 2020
Closure Day: Monday, 23 November 2020
Term Ends: Friday, 18 December 2020
(Carol Service)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Monday, 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday, 15 February to Friday, 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday, 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Monday, 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021
Founder’s Day: Friday, 14 May 2021
Bank Holiday and Half Term: Monday, 31 May to Friday, 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Friday, 23 July 2021

HOLIDAYS 2021 / 2022

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Day: Monday, 6 September 2021
Term Begins: Tuesday, 7 September
2021
Half Term: Monday, 25 October 2021 to
Friday, 29 October 2021
Closure Day: Friday, 26 November 2021
Closure Day: Monday, 29 November
2021
Term Ends: Wednesday, 22 December
2021 (Carol Service)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Thursday, 6 January 2022
Half Term: Monday, 14 February to
Friday, 18 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday, 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022
Founder’s Day: Friday, 13 May 2022
Bank Holiday and Half Term: Monday,
30 May to Friday, 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday, 22 July 2022