Term Dates

HOLIDAYS FOR 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Day: Monday, 3 September 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Half Term: Monday, 22 October to Friday, 26 October 2018

Term Ends: Thursday, 20 December 2018 (Carol Services)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Monday, 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday, 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday, 6 May 2019

Founder’s Day: Friday, 10 May 2019

Half Term: Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Friday, 19 July 2019

 

HOLIDAYS 2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Day: Monday, 2 September 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday, 3 September 2019

Half Term: Monday, 21 October to Friday, 25 October 2019

Term Ends: Thursday, 19 December 2019 (Carol Services)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Monday, 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday, 17 February to Friday, 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday, 27 March 2020

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday, 4 May 2020

Founder’s Day: Friday, 8 May 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25 May to Friday, 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday, 17 July 2020

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This