Term Dates

HOLIDAYS FOR 2017 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Days: Monday, 4 September and Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Term Begins: Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Half Term: Monday, 23 October to Friday, 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday, 20 December 2017 (Carol Services)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Half Term: Monday, 19 February to Friday, 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday, 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Staff Day: Monday, 16 April 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday, 7 May 2018
Founder’s Day: Friday, 11 May 2018
Half Term: Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday, 20 July 2018

HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Day: Monday, 3 September 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Half Term: Monday, 22 October to Friday, 26 October 2018

Term Ends: Thursday, 20 December 2018 (Carol Services)

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Monday, 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday, 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday, 6 May 2019

Founder’s Day: Friday, 10 May 2019

Half Term: Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Friday, 19 July 2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This