The Sixth Form Directorate are delighted to announce the following appointments for the academic year 2015-2016 as our new senior officers.


Head Boy: Kingsley Jones

Head Girl: Lucy Ashworth

Deputy Head Boys:

Ethan Mawhinney, Robert Murphy, James Kerwin


Deputy Head Girls: Isabelle Derere, Miriam Instone, Laura Mobbs

There were 31 applicants in total, all of whom submitted applications of outstanding quality. Shortlisted applicants were put through their paces and had to undertake a presentation based upon their vision for the Sixth Form and a professional discussion with the Headteacher on the topic of leadership. A tough morning’s work!

We look forward to officially welcoming them to their new role on Founder’s Day and to them taking up post next term.

Congratulations to you all!

Mr Coxon

Share This