b'CANON SLADE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020 / 2021AUTUMN TERM Staff Day: Monday, 7 September 2020 Term Begins: Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Half Term: Monday, 26 October 2020 to Friday, 30 October 2020 Term Ends: Friday, 18 December 2020 (Carol Service)SPRING TERM Term Begins: Monday, 4 January 2021 Half Term: Monday, 15 February to Friday, 19 February 2021 Term Ends: Thursday, 1 April 2021SUMMER TERM Term Begins: Monday, 19 April 2021 Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021 Founders Day: Friday, 14 May 2021 Bank Holiday and Half Term: Monday, 31 May to Friday, 4 June 2021 Term Ends: Friday, 23 July 2021Please note that our Carol Services and Founders Day in May are official school days and that attendance at the appropriate churchservice is compulsory.'