Hot off the Press Update

Module 2 finalists

Congratulations to the following students who have won places in the Scone final in February:

Thomas Hargraves, Denholm Yates, William Rowlands, Jack Melling, Emily Johnson, Cameron Halliday and Elisha Guest- Evans.

Further details will follow nearer to the time.

Congratulations to all who took part.
From Mrs Teasdale

Congratulations to the following year 9 students who have been selected as finalists from the module 1 food groups-

Jenna Dagnall, Emily Cowling, Lucy Siergiejew, Rachel Bolton, Hannah Boddy, Oliver Porteous and Jacob Berry.

Heats for module 2 & 3 students are still to take place.

The final will be in February.

Well done to all students who took part.

From Mrs Teasdale

Photo by Sam Edwards on Unsplash

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This